Header Image Saxton Hell
For the past few Fridays, I have been hosting Deathrun along side my friend, Ornabug. They have been going well and I want to continue them.

So around 8pm ET / 5PM PT, on Fridays will be Deathrun Hell. On occasion we will do Prophunt Hell instead.

However, March 20th is when Animal Crossing New Horizons is dropping and many including myself will be wanting to play that so the 20th there will be no Deathrun.

Let's bring Saxton Hell servers back to life. :)

Deathrun Hell http://saxtonhell.com/connect/9/ 192.99.175.241:27015

PropHunt Hell http://saxtonhell.com/connect/4 192.99.175.246:27015

- Whitepaw
0 comments ...
Hey everyone!

Starting today, all former donators now have access to our full set of donation perks on our servers!

As a result of this change, if you're a non-donator looking to help support us - you now only need to donate one time to get access to our perks permanently!

We'd like extend a thank you to everyone who has donated in the past to help keep our servers running.

:pinkheart:
5 comments ...
Valve broke Steam group events AGAIN so here's an ANNOUNCEMENT.

It's Saturday, which means it's SAXTON HALE Saturday.

Come play TF2 with us! Click to Join[saxtonhell.com] 192.95.16.199:27015

5:00PM PST / 7:00PM CST / 8:00PM EST

Click to Join[saxtonhell.com]
192.95.16.199:27015
5 comments ...
Valve broke Steam group events so here's an ANNOUNCEMENT instead.

Come play TF2 with us! Click to Join[saxtonhell.com] 192.95.16.199:27015

Come join us for a while!

5:00PM PST / 7:00PM CST / 8:00PM EST

Click to Join[saxtonhell.com]
192.95.16.199:27015
0 comments ...
Greetings Saxton Hell inhabitants! The Saxton Hell team wishes every one of you a safe and happy new year. Here's a small change for the coming year.


If you have been keeping up with our events, you know that nearly every Sunday night we host a gathering on the Saxton Hale server. There will be some changes to event time.

Therefore by popular demand, Saxton Hale will be moving to Saturday nights at 5:00PM PST/7:00PM CST/8:00PM EST.

We believe this will be more accessible and reasonable for many players.

Thank you all for sticking with us! Have a great next year!
5 comments ...